Saturday, September 28, 2013

Indie Find: Broken Ever After by Natalie Graham

Here at Bookcrastinators in Wonderland we love Indie Authors. We specifically enjoy introducing readers to up and coming authors. Today we're sharing an author, Natalie Graham, who has just released her debut novel, Broken Ever After. Please check it out and make sure to visit her on all social media listed below. :)


Olivia Stevens is a young, troubled girl from London, England, just about to leave sixth form, into a world full of love, lust, heartbreak and betrayal.

Olivia has had a crush on her teacher, twenty-six year old, Mr Matthews for the last few years but what happens when those feelings are reciprocated? And what happens when someone with a grudge against her gets in between her and her dream man?

Forced to face fears from her childhood, Olivia’s life isn’t what she thought it was destined to be, the people in her life aren’t who she thought they were.

Contains language and scenarios which some readers may find offensive and/or disturbing. Contains scenes of a sexual nature. Recommended to 18+ readers.

Check out a couple of teasers below! :)



About the Author:

Natalie Graham

Natalie Graham is an English, indie e-book author. She originally wrote for fun, choosing to write short stories until she wrote her debut novel – Broken Ever After; the first in the Ever After trilogy. She is currently working on the sequel to BEA to be released early 2014 and has plans for another series tentatively scheduled for 2015.

To purchase Broken Ever After click here

No comments:

Post a Comment